Reviews

Recent reviews from our guests

airbnb

House and property are amazing. Management very easy to work with.

Stephen April 7, 2024
airbnb

We really enjoyed our recent stay at the cabin. It was very peaceful with great views out on the deck. We had 6 people, and there was plenty of room for us, and the kids enjoyed their own space downstairs. Recommended!

Todd April 5, 2024
airbnb

great place, would come again

Daniel April 5, 2024
airbnb

Idyllcreek Vacation Cabin was an adorable A-frame situated in a woodsy residential area walking distance from the Village Center. Its position at the end of the paved road gave it some extra privacy. The fact that it was right next to a burbling (if seasonal) creek added that extra sense of peaceful relaxation derived from hearing natural water sounds. The home was clean and well-appointed. Everything we could need for meal prep was present. The hot tub was clean and functioned well for 2 persons. The master bedroom can be bright in the morning, but I brought a sleep mask and had no trouble at all. I'd recommend this stay to anyone seeking a peaceful Idyllwild adventure!

Eleanor April 3, 2024
airbnb

This property was not just a place to stay, but a beautiful home filled with comfort and charm. The cleanliness and organization were impeccable, and I appreciated how well-equipped the space was with everything I needed for a comfortable stay. Kelly and Erin’s responsiveness and helpfulness throughout the booking process and during our stay were exceptional. It was evident that they truly care about the guests' experience, and that made all the difference. We are already planning to come back during the summer!

Griselda April 1, 2024
airbnb

We had a wonderful weekend get away, enjoyed a short walk to Cafe Aroma for dinner, hot tub was perfect, and really appreciated the fenced yard for our 2 pups. Would love to stay again.

Pavlina March 31, 2024
airbnb

Kelly's cabin was the perfect getaway. My wife and I have stayed in several airbnbs in Idyllwild, but this one is our favorite so far. It was snowing when we arrived and you get a beautiful view of the trees outside neer a small creek. Highly recommended for a nice relaxing escape!

Rudy March 31, 2024
airbnb

Erin and Kelly have excellent communication. Responds timely and ensures the experience is smooth. Will definitely be staying

Travis March 31, 2024
airbnb

Wonderful host, lovely space, beautiful surroundings. Highly recommended.

Jeremy March 29, 2024
airbnb

This was a last minute change prior to check in due to plumbing issues at another rental owned by them. But Erin made the switch seamless and convenient. It all worked out with another great location and upgrade, that's walkable to the town but private with the soothing sound of the creek. The place stays nice and warm, comfy beds, relaxing to enjoy the creek just steps from the patio. Fully stocked kitchen with essentials and more. The kids enjoyed the cabin, creek, entertainment, and talking to Alexa. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Jane March 29, 2024
airbnb

Great location, clean, and Erin was great to work with!

Tristan March 28, 2024
airbnb

This was the perfect get away my boyfriend and I needed to get away from the hustle and bustle of Los Angeles. It was perfectly picturesque and cozy!

Elizabeth March 28, 2024
airbnb

Kelly’s place was AMAZING! So peaceful and secluded but also very close to the downtown area. The cabin was the perfect combination of rustic and modern. Loved the hot tub! Kelly was a great host - very friendly and responsive!

Jessica March 25, 2024
airbnb

Stayed at this beautiful serene airbnb for a long weekend. Erin and her team were friendly, responsive and helpful (especially with the unexpected snow storm and when we accidentally set off the fire alarm!) She checked in to make sure all was well. The living room and deck were just absolutely peaceful and amazing - loved the bird seed provided - and just a beautiful view when clear and to watch the snow fall from inside. Everything worked perfectly, kitchen well stocked, tv worked well and could connect our Netflix account seamlessly, beds were comfy and we enjoyed watching the fire when it was snowing. Everything in the house was labeled clearly. Would definitely recommend!

Jenny March 25, 2024
airbnb

This cabin is an amazing place for a little getaway. It is so quiet and peaceful. We had everything we needed from cooking supplies to board games. The jacuzzi was the perfect place to relax and we loved the view from all of the windows in the cabin.

Hailey March 24, 2024
airbnb

Great host!! Location is awesome, peaceful, and in walking distance to the main part of town and hiking trails. Would greatly recommend!!!!

Mario March 23, 2024
airbnb

I am so grateful we found this comfy piece of heaven. My daughter saw it on airbnb and picked it from all the other places she saw in Idyllwild, so grateful she did. For starters it is super easy to check in, the parking is right next to the cabin. We brought some essentials just in case, however no need because Kelly has the Idyllbrook stocked with salt, sugar, spices, olive oil, popcorn, hot chocolate, and all the kitchen utensils you'll need. The floor plan is super cozy, you can cook in the kitchen and enjoy your family/friends while they chill in the family room. Everything was clean, and very well thought out. You have blankets to cozy up by the fireplace, and complimentary wood. The beds are very comfortable, and if you wake up late no worries because the curtains truly block out the light. Also, the gazebo is so lovely to sit in and read, eat your breakfast and listen to the brook. This is quite a gem to stay at in Idyllwild, do not hesitate to book this place!!!

Minerva March 22, 2024
airbnb

Great place, would stay again

Angela March 21, 2024